Karlyn Kohrs Campbell


Karlyn Kohrs Campbell is Professor of Communication Studies and Department Chair at the University of Minnesota. She is the author or editor of eight books, and has received numerous awards including: the Francine Merritt Award, the National Communication Association Distinguished Scholar Award, the Ehninger Award for Distinguished Rhetorical Scholarship, the Winans-Wichelns Book Award, and the Charles Woolbert Award for Scholarship of Exceptional Quality and Influence.